The Complete Works of Annie Haynes

The Complete Works of Annie Haynes

By Annie Haynes

Format: ePub  (Adobe DRM)
Availability: Instant download


Annie Haynes was a renowned golden age mystery writer whose novels are praised for their quick-pace action and sustaining aura of suspense till the end. Her novels often feature police detectives and inspectors, but also strong female protagonists whose affairs often take precedence. Table of Contents: Inspector Furnival Trilogy: The Abbey Court Murder The House in Charlton Crescent The Crow's Inn Tragedy Inspector Stoddart Series: The Man with the Dark Beard Who Killed Charmian Karslake? The Crime at Tattenham Corner The Crystal Beads Murder Other Novels: The Bungalow Mystery The Secret of Greylands The Blue Diamond The Witness on the Roof The Master of the Priory

Annie Haynes

  • Publisher:
  • e-artnow
  • ISBN:
  • 4066338127778
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 26, 2021
  • Protection:
  • Adobe DRM