Burnt Creek Stories – Complete Collection

Burnt Creek Stories – Complete Collection

By Ernest Haycox

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


Burnt Creek is a collection of stories set in a small crossroads settlement called Burnt Creek in the vast wilderness in Oregon, mainly starring Dave Budd, local shop owner and a heroic pioneer who takes the role of a guardian of homesteaders and watches over the area. A Burnt Creek Yuletide Budd Dabbles in Homesteads When Money Went to His Head Stubborn People Prairie Yule False Face Rockbound Honesty

Ernest Haycox

  • Publisher:
  • e-artnow
  • ISBN:
  • 4064066387228
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 27, 2020
  • Protection:
  • DRM